About the Executive Partner Program

CLIA’s Executive Partner Program

CLIA’s Executive Partner Program is an exclusive, global platform that provides suppliers access to key cruise line decision makers and industry peers, with the aim to support them to grow their business, gain insight and expand their influence within the cruise industry.


Top 5 Reasons to Partner with CLIA

  1. Grow your business
  2. Meet with key decision makers
  3. Elevate your profile
  4. Advocate, Represent & Influence
  5. Gain insight, Expertise & Guidance

Executive Partner Communities

Meet The Right Decision Makers

Our five Executive Partner communities give you exclusive access and create unique opportunities to personally connect with the cruise industry decision makers relevant to your business.


Your Global Executive Partner Team

Bo Larsen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
blarsen@cruising.org
T +45 2499 9826

Claudia Marmorato

Director, Partner Relations (Europe)
cmarmorato@cruising.org

Andrew Walker

Director, Partner Services & Events
awalker@cruising.org
T +44 7557 441697

Lane West

Manager, Partner Relations (The Americas)
lwest@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9316

Richard Regan

Supplier Relations
rregan@cruising.org
T +1 609 558 2723

Nicolina Due Mogensen

Manager, Partner Events
nduemogensen@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9318

Emily Cowan

Partner Services Executive
ecowan@cruising.org
T +44 20 3051 8616

Natalie Hall-Gearing

Partner Events Executive
nhallgearing@cruising.org
T +44 20 3051 8616

Ryane Tirvassen

Graphic Design Executive
rtirvassen@cruising.org
T +44 20 3051 8616

Joel Katz

Managing Director
jkatz@Cruising.org

Marita Nosic

Membership & Events Manager (Australasia)
mnosic@cruising.org
T +61 2 9964 9600

Jiali Wong

Regional Manager (Asia)
jwong@cruising.org
T +65 9828 6570